The Youjsh – Who’s Next?

all songs (c) Malcolm Sailor/SOCAN 2013
released June 14, 2013

Clarinet – Isak Goldschneider
Soprano Sax – Adam Kinner
Trumpet – Ryan Frizzell
Piano – Malcolm Sailor
Bass – Kathryn Palumbo
Drums – Philippe Melanson

Produced by Malcolm Sailor
Recorded by Paul Johnston at Studio 270 September 2012
Mixed by Hans Bernhard November 2012

Thanks to Paul, Hans, and Steve Day

Close Menu