The Youjsh – Who’s Next?

all songs (c) Malcolm Sailor/SOCAN 2013
released June 14, 2013

Clarinet – Isak Goldschneider
Soprano Sax – Adam Kinner
Trumpet – Ryan Frizzell
Piano – Malcolm Sailor
Bass – Kathryn Palumbo
Drums – Philippe Melanson

Produced by Malcolm Sailor
Recorded by Paul Johnston at Studio 270 September 2012
Mixed by Hans Bernhard November 2012

Thanks to Paul, Hans, and Steve Day

Malcolm What’s-his-name and his Orchestra-or-whatever

Trumpets: Andy King, Ellwood Epps
Clarinets: Isak Goldschneider, Ted Crosby
Alto Sax: Brahja Waldman
Tenor Sax: Daniel Pencer
Trombones: Etienne Lebel, Alex Truelove
Piano: Malcolm Sailor
Tuba: Julie Houle
Drums: Evan Tighe

All songs composed by Malcolm Sailor
Recorded by Hans Bernhard

Malcolm Sailor Quartet

Malcolm Sailor – Piano, Composition
Adam Kinner – Tenor Saxophone
Adrian Vedady – Bass
Philippe Melanson – Drums
released January 21, 2010

Recorded by Andy Vial at Chromatic Audio, April 2009
Mixed and mastered by Jake Leckie
Art work and design by Michelle Furlong

Close Menu